FaeNet

We will not let a little virus to stop us! Let's all gather (online) for a non-talent show online!
How does this work:

We will meet in a zoom meeting and will broadcast the show on Facebook live in many different Facebook groups!

How does it going to work?

If you would like to watch - make sure you click attending on the event.

If you would like to participate - great! you have a few days to get ready for a stellar performance and get your best drag out. make sure you fill out the form below.

I want to be part of the audience - the audience still shows their faces and get hold heart signs and whatever the want between performances.

If you like to help - spread the word in your community or get in touch so you can stream the event in your Faerie local group.

To perform, or stream the event please signup here

Event Date Sat 04 Apr '20 2:00 am
פיות מתפנקות 11-13.4
Event Date Sat 11 Apr '20 10:00 am
Event End Date Mon 13 Apr '20 11:00 pm
Individual Price ILS400.00
Tantrastic ADF

Tantrastic

Alto das Fadas

Event Date Sat 16 May '20 10:00 am
Event End Date Sun 24 May '20 3:00 pm

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

ADF EuroFae Inclusivity and Invisibility Gathering

EuroFae Inclusivity and Invisibility Gathering 2020

Alto das Fadas

Event Date Thu 11 Jun '20 10:00 am
Event End Date Thu 18 Jun '20 3:00 pm
ADF Summer healing gathering 2020

Summer healing gathering 2020

Alto das Fadas

Event Date Fri 17 Jul '20 10:00 am
Event End Date Sat 25 Jul '20 3:00 pm
ADF Great circle 2020

Great Circle 2020

Alto das Fadas

Event Date Mon 17 Aug '20 10:00 am
Event End Date Mon 24 Aug '20 3:00 pm

Yoohoo Faeries,

Your siblings in the north are calling you to bring magic to the beautiful nature of Sweden.


Frolic in the forest like Ronja Robbersdaughter, feast on mushrooms and blueberries, swim in the lake and dance around the fire with fellow faeries. And who knows, maybe you will encounter magical creatures like näcken, rumpnissar, grådvärgar and skumtroll.

Event Date Mon 24 Aug '20 12:00 pm
Event End Date Mon 31 Aug '20 12:00 pm