FaeNet
Make it Werq!
Event Date Sun 21 Jul '19
Event End Date Sun 28 Jul '19
Lammas Summer Healing Gathering
Event Date Thu 01 Aug '19
Event End Date Thu 08 Aug '19
Alto Das Fadas Vision Circle

There have been six months of Faeries at Alto Das Fadas.

But what about the next 6 months, or even the next 6 years? 

Event Date Sat 10 Aug '19
Event End Date Sun 11 Aug '19
The Art of Community
Event Date Fri 13 Sep '19
Event End Date Sun 22 Sep '19
Event Date Tue 24 Dec '19
Event End Date Thu 26 Dec '19
3rd Global Radical Faerie Gathering
Event Date Sat 15 Feb '20 3:00 pm
Event End Date Mon 24 Feb '20 12:00 pm